Contact Us

Adam Cox
Editor
adamcox64@hotmail.com
+44 1736 74 11 44
Charles Jago
Publisher
Charles@aspmedialtd.com
+44 1736 74 11 44
Susan Rennie
Managing Editor
Susie@Aspmedialtd.com
+44 1208 821 802
Charles Harris
Advertising sales
Charles.harris@e-forex.net
+44 1736 74 11 44
David Fielder
Subscriptions manager
David.fielder@e-forex.net
+44 1736 74 11 44
Helen Rochford
Administration
Helen@aspmedialtd.com
+44 1208 821 802
John Jeeves
Web Design & Development
johnnyvibrant@gmail.com
+44 01273 251 692
Phil Zillwood
Design & Origination
Phill@pzdesignworks.co.uk
+44 1963 440 942
Larry Levy
Photographry
Larrydlevy@gmail.com

ASP Media Ltd

Suite 10, 3 Edgar Buildings
George Street, Bath, BA1 2FJ
United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 (0)1208 82 18 02 (switchboard)
Tel: + 44 (0)1736 74 11 44 (Sales & editorial)
Fax: + 44 (0)1208 82 18 03

Printed by Headland Printers
Published monthly.

Although every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in this publication the publishers can accept no liabilities for inaccuracies that may appear. The views expressed in this publication are not necessarily those of the publisher. Please note, the publishers do not endorse or recommend any specific website featured in this newsletter. Readers are advised to check carefully that any website offering a specific FX trading product and service complies with all required regulatory conditions and obligations. The entire contents of FXALGONEWS are protected by copyright and all rights are reserved.